Sunday, April 20, 2014

Aquarius Ascendant/ Horoscope/ Birth Chart Astrology

First House Ruled by The Planet Saturn (AQUARIUS): The 1st house known as The Ascendant or Rising Sign in the horoscope. 1st house or ascendant  indicates how you present yourself to the external world. Your Ascendant Sign indicating characteristics of your physical appearance as well it sets the path of your life. You have Aquarius (Saturn) energy in your Second house. Aquarius sign is unusual, community, and very social. You come across as open and even communal or at least very community-oriented person. You are very unique and different in nature and You want to do something for the world. You are very ambitious person.

Second House Ruled by The Planet Jupiter (PISCES):
Second house represents close friends and family. You have Pisces (Jupiter) energy in your Second house. Jupiter is generosity and humbleness. your family environment is very generous and helpful. You feel productive when you are working with and helping others, sharing your understanding. You have deep sense of acceptance for others.

Third House Ruled by the Planet Mars (ARIES): Third house represents siblings, communication and skill. You Third house have energy of Aries (Mars). Aries sign represents action and impulsiveness. You have very  active and direct communicator, with your siblings and neighbors. You don’t like to waste much time on communication with others but always try to getting right to the point. you are very active and impulsive in communications in general with people.

Fourth House Ruled by The Planet Venus (TAURUS): Fourth represents the mother, home, and peace of mind. Your Fourth house ruled by Taurus (Venus). Taurus Sign is productive and resourceful. Your relationship with your mother is very practical. You are very productive and useful for the family. You  look to your home and family for support and with nourishment, and try to protect and give full security to the family.

Fifth House Ruled by The Planet Mercury (GEMINI): Fifth house represents creativity and self expression. Your Fifth house have energy of Gemini (Mercury). Gemini sign shows skill, communication, and intelligence. You express yourself through communication and communicating of all kinds things like, mimicry, creative in speech like puppet showman, they good writing skill. Communication of any kind is the way to express your creativity.

Sixth House Ruled by The Planet Moon (CANCER): Sixth house represents service and care.  Your Sixth house have energy of Cancer (Moon). Cancer sign represents mother, home, emotions and care. You are very emotional and caring when it comes to help and work with others. They are good in care taking of home, and family and family friends.

Seventh House Ruled by The Planet Sun (LEO): Seventh house represents spouse and public sector. Your Seventh house have energy of leo (sun). Leo sign shows ego, creativity and passion. You get kind of egoistic partner. You are very good in public creativity. You will get public fame by way of your  creative expression on the stage, and this could be through the arts, theater, music, sports, teaching, etc., whatever allows you to fully and freely express your creativity. You may interested in politics affairs.

Eighth House Ruled by The Planet Mercury (VIRGO): Eighth house represents deep thinking secrets and investigation.  You have Virgo (mercury) energy in your Eighth house. Virgo sign shows criticism, service and care. The key to a successful business strategy for you will revolve around your natural sense of carefulness and attention to detail, what we can call your skills. You are very calculating and organizing things when it comes to deal with in business.

Ninth House Ruled by The Planet Venus (LIBRA): Ninth represents religion and what you believe. You have Libra (Venus) energy in your Ninth house. Libra sign shows public dealing and balanced nature. Your idea of religion and the spiritual life may be found more in public life. Being out in society, active in the public eye, is a source of inspiration for you. You like to recognized in public in any spiritual or religious work.

Tenth House Ruled by The Planet Mars (SCORPIO):
Tenth house represents career and reputation. You have Scorpio (mars) energy in your Tenth  house. Scorpio sign is deep thinking, secretive and investigative. you are very intense and secretive  at career place. You have good insights and practical in aspect of the business world or another. You are a natural manager when it comes to business. You are good at managing business.

Eleventh House Rule by The Planet Jupiter (SAGITTARIUS): Eleventh house represents social network and highest goals in life. You have Sagittarius (Jupiter) energy in your Second house. Sagittarius sign represents religion and belief. You are very generous in helping to community. you have good sense of community by bringing folks together and uniting them in the common spiritual goals they share, whether religious or philosophical views.

Twelfth House Ruled by The Planet Saturn (CAPRICORN): Twelfth represents loss and letting go things. You have  Capricorn (Saturn) energy in your Twelfth house. Capricorn sign is practical, restriction and managing things. Your way of acceptance, of enduring what is hard to endure in life, is to take practical control of a situation and work with it. You can always manage crisis in life.

This is the basic life path for  Aquarius  Ascendant. It modified according to the sign and house placement of the planets.

Other Interesting articles