Sunday, April 20, 2014

Pisces Ascendant/ Horoscope/ Birth Chart Astrology

First House Ruled by The Planet Jupiter (PISCES): The 1st house known as The Ascendant or Rising Sign in the horoscope. 1st house or ascendant  indicates how you present yourself to the external world. Your Ascendant Sign indicating characteristics of your physical appearance as well it sets the path of your life. You have  Jupiter (PISCES) energy in your First house. You have Pisces (Jupiter) energy in your First house. Jupiter is generosity and humbleness. You are very understanding and quiet and peaceful, perhaps even somewhat self-sacrificing. You have good psychological power, and enjoy working with others. You are very humble, generous and accepting others in your life approach in general.

Second House Ruled by The Planet Mars (ARIES): Second house represents close friends and family. You Second house have energy of Aries (Mars). Aries sign represents action and impulsiveness. Your family environment kind of very active and you are active or very aggressive, when it comes to any productivity, you like to looking after your own, and providing for your own support network. You are very active in pursuing your materialistic goals.

Third House Ruled by the Planet Venus (TAURUS): Third house represents siblings, communication and skill. Your Third  house ruled by Taurus (Venus). Taurus Sign is productive and resourceful. Your Communications with your siblings, neighbors and peers are very productive, and usually very pleasant. You like to make  friends and connections. You are good in making people network.

Fourth House Ruled by The Planet Mercury (GEMINI):
Fourth house represents the mother, home, and peace of mind. Your Fourth house have energy of Gemini (mercury). Gemini sign shows  skill, communication, and intelligence. you are very communicative with your mother unless saturn in your 4th house. Your home and family are your primary source of communication, and you feel secure in exchanging and communicating with your family members.

Fifth House Ruled by The Planet Moon (CANCER): Fifth house represents creativity and self expression. Your Fifth house have energy of Cancer (Moon). Cancer sign represents mother, home, emotions and care. You are very creative in emotions wise. you can be good in expressing emotions of any kind.  You like to express yourself through your home and family, and this is where you feel most creative and secure.

Sixth House Ruled by The Planet Sun (LEO): Sixth house represents service and care. Your Sixth house have energy of leo (sun). Leo sign shows ego, creativity and passion. when it comes to deal with worldly people you are very enthusiastic and bold. You show that you care outwardly, and usually with great passion. You express your concern with people in very obvious and often in a creative ways.

Seventh House Ruled by The Planet Mercury (VIRGO): Seventh house represents spouse and public sector. You have Virgo (mercury) energy in your Seventh house. Virgo sign shows criticism, service and care. You get a partner who is very calculative and criticizing towards you. The public will recognize you by way of your high intellectual work. You are very caring and detailed oriented person.  you may work in some caring service like health care.

Eighth House Ruled by The Planet Venus (LIBRA):
Eighth house represents deep thinking secrets and investigation. You have Libra (Venus) energy in your Eighth house. Libra sign shows public dealing and balanced nature. your balanced nature is key to success in your business area. you need to do with the public dealing and getting out in society where you can see and be seen.

Ninth House Ruled by The Planet Mars (SCORPIO): Ninth represents religion and what you believe.You have Scorpio (mars) energy in your Ninth house. Scorpio sign shows deep thinking, secretive and investigative. Your idea of religion and the spiritual life may be found as much in the world of business around you. You find inspiration and even peace in the day-to-day life by doing some kind of spiritual and religious study. You may also probe into the esoteric and occult science.

Tenth House Ruled by The Planet Jupiter (SAGITTARIUS):
Tenth house represents career and reputation. You have Sagittarius (Jupiter) energy in your Tenth house. Sagittarius sign represents religion and belief. You have good insights and practical when contemplating some philosophical or spiritual and religious or otherwise. You love to manage and pursue work with these subjects.

Eleventh House Rule by The Planet Saturn (CAPRICORN): Eleventh house represents social network and highest goals in life. You have  Capricorn (Saturn) energy in your Eleventh house. Capricorn sign is practical, restriction and managing things. You are very practical and managing in community work. You help in community management.

Twelfth House Ruled by The Planet Saturn (AQUARIUS): Twelfth represents loss and letting go things. You have Aquarius (Saturn) energy in your Twelfth house. Aquarius sign is unusual, community, and very social. Your way of acceptance, of enduring what is hard to endure in life, involves people and sharing ideas and problems with the community around you.

This is the basic life path for  Pisces Ascendant. It modified according to the sign and house placement of the planets.

Other Interesting articles