Thursday, February 23, 2017

Dushtana House Lord (6th, 8th & 12th house) Astrology

In Vedic astrology the "Kaal Purusha" is divided into 12 zodiac. In the zodiac every house have some meaning in life. Depending the placement of planet in which house we judge about person life.

This zodiac is divided into three sectors.
  • 1st to 4th house is evolution from self,
  • 5th to 8th house is evolution from others,
  • 9th to 12th house evolution through world.
And every house started by Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha. Depending on the planets placement in which of the side of zodiac shows how much person is mature and for what they came here to do.

Planets placed in Dharma house considered good that is 1st, 5th and 9th house. These houses are considered good. If someone have planets in these house they are lucky, graceful and wealthy. These houses are wealth giving (Laxmi) house. Generally these people are wealthy in their life.  Have planets in these houses. It shows that these people fulfill their Dharma in their past lives and now they have come to enjoy their good karma result.

6th, 8th, and 12th house are considered Dusthana house in astrology . Planets in these houses show difficulty in life. These houses are the most stressful house in astrology.

6th house is the unpleasant house in the life. In this house we face most challenges of life e. g. Debt, diseases, conflicts, enemy, court cases, and service to others. This house where we don’t deal with or serve to others. In this house we mature with time, therefore this also called (Upachaya house). We make enemy here because we don’t want to serve people. 5th house is children house and we are serving our children in 6th house. We like serve our children because we love our children most. If we serve other people like we serving our children we will not make any enemy. This our nature we differentiate between people and make enemies. Here is the lesson or evolutionary process of 6th house look everyone with one eye and serve people, if we developing serving attitude we hardly make any enemy in our life. Depending on the which planets come in 6th house show where serving is needed. When 7th house lord sitting in 6th house it mean the person bound to serve their spouse, if they will not serve their spouse their spouse convert into enemy. This the lesson they need to learn in this lifetime. Is that not their partner is argumentative but this the lesson for them which they carry from their past lives.

Planets in 6th house means they need to serve people, this the evolutionary process of their soul from other people. If they want to progress in their life they must learn to serving people.
8th house is the most dreadful house in the astrology. This is the house where we feel most insecure and vulnerable. This house come after 7th house, in 7th house we make relations and we attached with people but to progress evolve in life we need to overcome these things. This is also very unpleasant house of life. 8th house is house of life where have no control of life. Death, loss of loved ones, murdered, rebirth and transformation of life takes place. 8th house is the evolutionary process of soul that we can not control many things in our life and we need to surrender in front of time and learn to strengthening our mind so that we can progress further in life. After overcoming our mental weaknesses fear and anxiety we can learn further in life. We will enter in 9th house which is the house of higher learning and wisdom. This the second Moksha houses, where we try to get Moksha because we suffer in this house which is not in our control.

12th house is the other Dusthana house. 12th house is the most mystical house which represent by planet Jupiter where it connect this world to the other world. 12th house which come after 11th house, 11th house represent our highest ambition to do something for the world. But what next after achieving everything in life name, fame, money we need to let go all these thing if we want merge in the universe or in 12th house. But this is not the easy things. Generally we all want Moksha but we get moksha when things are taken away from us. Generally when we fed up with our sad part in our life we want moksha, is anyone who want moksha from happiness in life. I think ‘’no’’. It is very difficult to abandon our happiness to get moksha. If someone have planets in 12th house they have lose of something which is very painful, let go is not easy thing as we think.

We need to understand that all of these house give some pain in our life to evolve our soul. Dushthana house means that they takes something away from our life. If 6th lord sitting in 1st house means it takes our health and making us sick because 1st house present physical body. when we get sick we limited to movement and when we are limited movement we have more time to introspect ourselves, in this process our soul evolve with time.

If 7th house lord sitting in 12th house means separation from partner for any reason.

Therefore when dushtana lord sitting in dusthana house means it takes away unpleasant things from our life therefore it is called Vipareeta Raj Yoga in astrology. Those people who have exchange of 6th, 8th, and 12th lord in these dusthana house are some way lucky because they reducing bad effect in their life. Like if 6th lord in 8th house means it takes away some of the unplasant things like disease or debt. The person is free from all those unpleasant things which 6th house represents. 

Life is an evolutionary process. these houses makes us to evolve and make us mature with time. we all have these houses energy somewhere in our life. If there is no planets in these house then the lord of these house is somewhere in the birth chart. because we all need to evolve in some area of life so that we can merge in this universe.

5th,6th, 8th,12th,Lottery, FreeWill, Self Analysis

other links